Daily Archives: July 1, 2009

Bite-sized social media tips

Having just recently completed The Social Media Success Summit , I realized just how much information there is out there about social media. For the solo-preneur or the entrepreneur running his/her own company who recognizes the importance and value of being online but does not know where to start, it can be very daunting. We are a time starved society inundated with information which while useful can be very overwhelming.

Do I Twitter? Do I create a Facebook page? How do I do this? Is there a way to automatically update this information? What’s the best place to start?

These are all valid questions and my goal is to demystify the world of social media and provide you with bite-sized tips that you can implement easily in your online marketing strategy.

Have any questions you’d like answered? Leave a comment!